Committee meetings are held in our Clubrooms at Kardinia Pool on the second Tuesday of each month.

The Geelong Swimming Club Inc. operates as an incorporated club affiliated with Swimming Victoria. The club operates under the “Rules For Geelong Swimming Club” as outlined in the Geelong Swimming Club Constitution 2005. In the case where the club’s constitution does not adequately cover a matter, the club will defer to the Consumer Affairs Victoria Model Rules for an Incorporated Association 2012. A copy of the Geelong Swimming Club Constitution is available from the club.


AGM – How to be selected to stand on the committee

The Annual General Meeting of the Geelong Swimming Club will he held no later than the 31st of May on a day and place to be fixed by the Committee.  Twelve members will constitute a quorum.  Nominations for office bearers should be delivered to the Secretary at least 7 days prior to the meeting.  Only senior financial members are eligible to vote.

For any information or enquiries, please forward an email.